Our Allies

Accountability Minnesota
AmeriCorps* Early Literacy Corps
Bertha-Hewitt Schools
Brainerd Lakes Area Chamber of Commerce
Brainerd Lakes Area Development Corporation
Brainerd Lakes Area Habitat for Humanity
Brainerd School District
Bridges of Hope
Browerville School District
Campus Playhouse
Catholic Charities
Central Lakes College
Central Minnesota Housing Partnership
Circle of Parents Support Group
City of Little Falls
City of Pierz Utilities
City of Randall Utilities
CommonBond Communities
Community Action of Minneapolis
Community Development of Morrison County
Crosby-Ironton School District
Crow Wing County Coalition to End Poverty
Crow Wing County Family Services Collaborative
Crow Wing County Public Health
Crow Wing County Social Services
Crow Wing Power
Department of Rehabilitation Services
Eagle Valley School District
Early Childhood Family Education Programs
Experience Works
FACTS (Families and Communities Together with Schools)
Falls Court Dentists
Falls Meadowridge
Foster Grandparent Programs
Freshwater Education District
Greater Minnesota Family Services
Hands of Hope Resource Center
Healthy Communities Collaborative of Morrison County
IEIC (Interagency Early Intervention Committees)
Initiative Foundation
Kinship of Morrison County
Kinship of Todd/Wadena Counties
Kinship Partners/Crow Wing County
Kohls Department Store - Brainerd
LAC (Local Coordinating Councils) for Children’s Mental Health
Little Falls Area Chamber of Commerce
Little Falls Habitat for Humanity
Little Falls School District
Long Prairie Area Chamber of Commerce
Long Prairie-Grey Eagle Schools
Lutheran Social Services
MCICC (Morrison County Interagency Collaborative Council)
McKnight Foundation
Mid-State Education District
Minnesota Community Action Association
Minnesota Head Start Association
Minnesota Literacy Council
Morrison County Public Health
Morrison County Social Services
Morrison County United Way
Minnesota Power
National Joint Powers Alliance
Northern Pines Mental Health
Oasis/Share A Meal
Office of Economic Opportunity
Parent Partnership Project
Paul Bunyan Education District
Pequot Lakes School District
Pierz School District
Region 5 Child Care Resource & Referral
Region 5 Development Commission
Royalton School District
RSVP (Retired and Senior Volunteer Program)
Rural Minnesota CEP
Staples-Motley School District
Swanville School District
The Salvation Army
Todd County Development Corporation
Todd County Collaborative for Children and Families
Todd County Public Health
Todd County Social Services
Todd-Wadena Electric Coop
Tri-Valley Opportunity Council
UCLA/Johnson & Johnson Health Care Institute
Upsala School District